Enter by a better way into your day

I am tired this morning, but so what? My God is not! I don’t know how things are going to work out for me, but worry is far from He Whom I serve. So today, rather than focus on me and what I have, I will focus on my Lord and all He has to enable and support me. I will remind myself that I am not immersed in any of these details of my life alone. I am free to be at peace because He is fully here with me. He will make everything okay…even if everything doesn’t turn out how I think it should. Yeah, I think I’ll take a load off today and trust Him, instead of trying to make my way through everything all by myself! Would you like to join me, Friend?

2 thoughts on “Enter by a better way into your day

  1. Hi Elaine

    Thanks for sharing. (Were you in our home and listening to my prayer this morning? 🙂 )

    “Yeah, I think I’ll take a load off today and trust Him, instead of trying to make my way through everything all by myself! Would you like to join me, Friend?”
    Yep!!

    Let’s keep praying for each other.

    Blessings
    ann

Leave a Reply

