Isn’t that a wonderful thought? One you just want to rest on and let soak into you. I sit here, still before it. I don’t want to pull it apart with thoughts; I want it to pull my heart apart so that there’s room for this truth in every crevice. I want it to change who I am, not just engage my soul for a moment. But this is what I want every truth of Scripture to do in me. And I believe each one can–just as I seek the Father who gives the words and their meaning power over me in love.

Wookieepedia: It was a Caamasi paternal clan.

Leave a Reply

