When glory comes your way, give it away and watch it grow!

When the glory of God unfolds in my life, and enfolds me in the presence and power and prestige of my Almighty Father and His Son my Savior, the world will see a differently-affected version of me.

They are supposed to respond in wonder to anything and everything that God does, so this will spawn rejoicing and respect, but may it not sit with me, to be deformed, but be raised in my hands back to Him who “gave it all” that in Him we may all have it all.

Leave a Reply

